Writers reading in Hamburg

I’ve teamed up with three of my amazing anthology-colleagues of “teilweise tödlich” for a joint reading last weekend in Hamburg.

Bianca, our lovely host and a real woman of power, invited us to read in her well-assorted, neat and atmospheric Scandinavian style bookshop + café, “Jussis Krimi-Café”.

The rooms were packed to the last corner with a book-loving audience.

Did I mention that we had a blast?! Well, we did!

 

Find out more about my fellow writers on their author pages:

Katinka Weisenheimer

Roland Blümel

Eckard Klages

Our anthology is available as softcover and e-book on Amazon or via our publisher Karina Verlag.

The book is available only in German right now (sorry!). But to console you I am happy to send to you one of the bookmarks (see above) I created especially for that night.

And check out a few more pictures from the reading in Eckard Klage’s facebook album.

A big thank you to all our readers, Bianca of Jussi, and of course to my author friends – you all rock!

 

 

One thought on “Writers reading in Hamburg

  1. Pingback: Lesung “Elsternzimmer” bei Jussi, März 2018 | Alva Henny Fiction

Leave a comment